Smart contract &
Investor`s dashboard

in just 4 days from $1,500 and $2,000
STACK
JS/Node, Python, C++, Solidity, Ethereum/NEO/EOS/Graphene
Developing smart contracts for the ICO, gaming, lending, $1500
We'll create your token and a crowdsale contract for the ICO. We'll communicate through Skype, draw up a task together, develop in 4 days, and record a video "How to test your specific contract". We also develop contracts for blockchain projects, distributed transaction registers, shareholders and digital assets.
Audit of a smart contract, $500
For those about to enter the exchange or willing to test the developers, we will test the features, check for critical errors using 5 indicators, run unit tests, find vulnerabilities and explain how to fix them, provide a report in a text format (suitable for exchanges) and a video. If you want to save your money from hackers, you need to conduct an audit.
Investor's dashboard (Client Portal), $2000
We will help embody something that cannot be done through a smart contract. Accept not only ETH but also any other cryptocurrencies and fiat money, launch airdrop and affiliate programs, provide investors with unique wallets, display the amount of investments and tokens, automate Whitelist/KYC, and much more.
Learn More
KYC/AML for ICO, $0.8 per person
We provide a KYC/AML service for the ICO individually in accordance with the highest requirements of the legislation of the country of residence (for example, GDPR). We comply with laws and professionally encrypt data. Our convenient interface will please you. The KYC is no longer a problem.
Learn More
Payments gateway, 0.5%
We enable the acceptance of payments in Bitcoin and TOP 10 cryptocurrencies for the ICO and online services/stores. Provide your customers with a convenient payment method and instantly get BTC, ETH, USDTether or fiat money credited to your account.
Learn More
Fork of the crypto currency
We will take the cryptocurrency you like as a basis and improve it in accordance with your instructions.
Developing MVP, Yellow paper, finalizing the concept of your project
We can develop the MVP for your project or a Testnet on one of the popular blockchains (Ethereum, Graphene, NEO, EOS, etc.), and finalize a Yellow paper. This will help attract the first major investors.
Our team has fundamental knowledge of cryptography, programming, computer security, math and physics. This is why we can examine the documentation of any blockchain/protocol in about 1-2 weeks and start working on your project. Our employees graduated from major physics and mathematics universities specializing in cryptography and software protection.

What our smart contracts can do

Several stages (Private sale, Pre-sale, Sale), where dates can be changed manually and the contract can be paused
Discounts and bonuses for early investors
Availability to accept payments in USD and BTC
Sending tokens manually to any wallet (bounty campaign, advisors, marketing, etc.)
Freezing tokens in the wallets of investors until you decide to unfreeze them
Ability to change the token price if necessary
Multi-signature contract (hackers will not get your money)
Ability to launch airdrop (discussed separately)
Limiting the minimum and maximum contributions for each stage
Instant transfer of funds to your wallet (if necessary)
Burning the unsold tokens
Return of funds to investors (if the softcap has not been reached)
The maximum limit for the token issuance
Listing on GitHub and etherscan.io
You understand nothing in smart contracts? We will record a personal video for you, where we tell you how to test and use your specific contract. After that, everything will become clear for you.
Team
Andrew Shishkin
CTO GetSmart. Blockchain development, smart-contracts and trading solutions. Advisor at ICO MPCX.CO and KIMERA.AI
I am Head of international development team, which consists of cryptographers and blockchain-developers. Our team with a strong research and academic background in physics, mathematics specializing in cryptography, software protection and development.

Linkedin
Kirill Redin
Blockchain developer, investor, tech advisor ICO
Very soon, the blockchain will enter all spheres of human life. In hospitals, you will have an electronic medical card based on a blockchain, entrepreneurs will conduct transactions on the basis of blockchain, even the data of your passport will be in the blockchain. Therefore, today we are developing together with technology and offer the best solutions to our customers.
Linkedin
Photos from blockchain-conferences
We do our best to attend various blockchain conferences at least once a month to follow the trend in new technologies, update our knowledge, adopt the experience of other developers and projects, understand the needs of our customers and thus develop the best products for you.
Made on
Tilda

Разработка смарт-контракта и
личного кабинета инвестора

за 4 дня от $1500 и $2000
СТЕК
JS/Node, Python, C++, Solidity, Ethereum/NEO/EOS/Graphene
Cмарт-контракты для ICO, игровой индустрии, кредитных организаций, от $1500
Создадим ваш token и crowdsale-контракт для ICO. Созвонимся в Skype, вместе составим техническое задание, разработаем за 4 дня, запишем видео "Как протестировать именно ваш контракт". Также разрабатываем контракты для блокчейн-проектов, распределенных реестров сделок, акционеров и цифровых активов.
Аудит смарт-контракта, $500
Для тех, кто готовится к выходу на биржу или хочет проверить разработчиков. Протестируем функциональность, проверим на критические ошибки по 5 показателям, проведем unit-тесты, укажем на уязвимости и способы их исправления, предоставим отчет в текстовом формате (подходит для бирж) и видео. Если вы хотите, чтобы ваши деньги не украли хакеры - вам следует провести аудит.
Личный кабинет инвестора ICO, $2000
Поможем реализовать то, что невозможно сделать силами смарт-контракта. Принимайте не только ETH, но и любые другие криптовалюты и фиатные деньги, делайте airdrop, affiliate-программы, давайте инвесторам уникальные кошельки, отображайте количество инвестиций и токенов, автоматизация Whitelist/KYC и многое другое.

Подробнее
KYC/AML для ICO, $0.8 за человека
Мы предоставляем KYC/AML-сервис индивидуально для ICO в соответствии с самыми высокими требованиями законодательства страны-резидента (к примеру, GDPR). Мы соблюдаем законы и профессионально шифруем данные. А наш удобный интерфейс вас приятно удивит. KYC больше не проблема.
Криптовалютный шлюз, 0.5%
Мы подключаем приём платежей в Bitcoin и ТОП-10 криптовалют для ICO и онлайн сервисов/магазинов. Предоставьте вашим клиентам удобный способ оплаты и моментально получайте на счет BTC, ETH, USDTether или фиатные деньги.


Подробнее
Форк криптовалюты
Мы возьмем за основу криптовалюту, которая вам нравится, и улучшим её в соответствии с вашей задачей.
Разработка MVP, Yellow paper, доработка концепции вашего проекта
Мы можем разработать MVP вашего проекта или Testnet на одном из популярных блокчейнов (Ethereum, Graphene, NEO, EOS и др.), а также доработать Yellow paper. Это поможет привлечь первых крупных инвесторов.
Наша команда имеет фундаментальные знания в области криптографии, программирования, компьютерной безопасности, математики и физики. Поэтому примерно за 1-2 недели мы можем изучить документацию о любом блокчейне/протоколе и приступить к работе над вашим проектом. Наши сотрудники - выпускники крупнейших физико-математических университетов, специализирующихся на криптографии и защите программного обеспечения.

Наши смарт-контракты умеют

Несколько этапов (Private-sale, Pre-sale, Sale), с возможностью вручную менять даты и ставить контракт на паузу
Скидки и бонусы для ранних инвесторов
Возможность принимать оплаты в USD и BTC
Отправка токенов вручную на любой кошелек (баунти-кампания, советники, маркетинг и т.д.)
Блокировка токенов на кошельках инвесторов до того момента, пока вы не решите их разблокировать
Возможность изменить цену токена при необходимости
Мульти-подпись контракта (хакеры не получат ваши деньги)
Возможность сделать airdrop (обсуждается отдельно)
Ограничение по минимальным и максимальным взносам для каждого этапа
Моментальный перевод средств на ваш кошелек (при необходимости)
Сжигание непроданных токенов
Возврат средств инвесторам (если не собрана softcap)
Максимальный лимит на выпуск токенов
Листинг на GitHub и etherscan.io
Вы ничего не понимаете в смарт-контрактах? Мы запишем для вас персональное видео, в котором расскажем как тестировать и использовать именно ваш контракт. После этого вам сразу станет всё понятно.
Команда
Андрей Шишкин
CTO GetSmart. Blockchain development, smart-contracts and trading solutions. Advisor at ICO MPCX.CO and KIMERA.AI
Я возглавляю международную команду разработчиков, которая состоит из криптографов и блокчейн-разработчиков. Наша команда с сильными исследованиями и академическими знаниями в области физики, математики, специализируется на криптографии, защите и разработке программного обеспечения.
Linkedin
Кирилл Редин
Блокчейн-разработчик, инвестор, технический советник ICO
Совсем скоро блокчейн войдет во все сферы жизнедеятельности человека. В больницах у вас будет электронная медицинская карточка основанная на блокчейне, предприниматели будут проводить сделки на основе блокчейна, даже данные вашего паспорта будут в блокчейне. Поэтому уже сегодня мы развиваемся вместе с технологией и предлагаем лучшие решения нашим клиентам.
Linkedin
Фото с конференций
Мы стараемся посещать различные блокчейн-конференции не меньше одного раза в месяц, чтобы оставаться в тренде новых технологий, обновлять свои знания, перенимать опыт других разработчиков и проектов, понимать потребности наших клиентов и таким образом делать лучшие продукты для вас.
Made on
Tilda